Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marla Shamion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marla Shamion

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura “Lil'Giggles” Ghiggia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance company for over a year now and I don't just get Christmas cards from any insurance companies.. She treats me like family. If I don't get an email or a text or a missed paperwork signed on time for my policy, Her team is on point. Great Customer service and support by far. I'll be sure to spread the word around on how great this insurance has been for me. Thank you again Marla and everyone at State Farm ❤️"

Michelle Papp

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place"

Eric Erickson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help"

Cynthia Dagenais

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Marla and her team! Helpful and smart!!"

John Hoinowski

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable. Friendly. Home town folk!"

james tremethick

July 15, 2021

2  out of  5
"Lifelong state farm customer, outstanding service and value with my previous agent. Since I've moved here 3 months ago I'm on my 4th attempt to rectify what appears to be an over-billing issue. 2 office visits and 2 phone calls later and I have no answers, no responses on how to proceed, no attempt to satisfy my insurance issue. It feels as if Marla and her staff have no time or interest in solving this other than to say "we're looking into it and get back to you". For a couple months now. I'm quickly losing my sense of loyalty to this company."

John M

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Super friendly people there."

Robodeth

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Informative and straight forward. Friendly and backfill. Most insurance agencies are not as informative."

Miguel Laureano

September 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Too expensive I found a cheaper place for insurance for the same coverage they quoted me on"

Allen Jaeger

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place to get what you really want to get ahold of Debbie so you can harass her"

Anthony Clements

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly!"

Barb Bacsa

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Yvonne Myers

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly smile and great service!"

Elizabeth carron

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice company, great rates for insurance"

Allen jaeger

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Where I have my car insurance been with them for over 15 years had really good experiences"