Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Cain

Charlie Cain

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Cain
"I have been with,Stare Farm for many years, Im very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Chris Cain

Chris Cain

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cain
"Everyone here is very helpful."
Profile photo of J Clang

J Clang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Clang
"Joy at State Farm is awesome!! Very helpful and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Richard Bourcier

Richard Bourcier

April 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Bourcier
"Very helpful and courtesy. Also transactions were done over the phone which made it easy. Would recommend this State Farm Insurance office."
Profile photo of Charlie Jonas

Charlie Jonas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Jonas
"Joy was amazing!"
Profile photo of Scott Marks

Scott Marks

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Marks
"Great people, always friendly!"
Profile photo of Dancia McGeshick

Dancia McGeshick

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dancia McGeshick
"Lovely service 🥰"
Profile photo of Ricc Fenner

Ricc Fenner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricc Fenner
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Craig Kaufmann

Craig Kaufmann

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kaufmann
"Joy was very helpful and answered all of my questions. We were able to quickly get a quote and a policy for our cabin."
Profile photo of Arnold Domanus

Arnold Domanus

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Domanus
"We have always had State Farm for all our insurance needs. Marla and her staff have been the best agent we have ever had. Very knowledgeable and an agent who maintains an excellent business relationship with her customers."
Profile photo of Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnson
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure to get insured by them, and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of 3LOCKBOX

3LOCKBOX

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 3LOCKBOX
"they look out for you,and try to help you get the best insurance for you.they treat you like family,and they really do care.been very happy with them for years,and were a huge help after i lost my dad.i highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Thunderbird Pine

Thunderbird Pine

May 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Thunderbird Pine
"The worst experience just trying to get a quote, this place is a joke! I suggest calling ironwood's State Farm and talk to Lane, he'll take care of you.."
Profile photo of Lindsay Demske

Lindsay Demske

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Demske
"I moved five policies over and feel so much more secure on our coverage. The pricing is great but the peace of mind is amazing."
Profile photo of Laura “Lil'Giggles” Ghiggia

Laura “Lil'Giggles” Ghiggia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura “Lil'Giggles” Ghiggia
"I've been with this insurance company for over a year now and I don't just get Christmas cards from any insurance companies.. She treats me like family. If I don't get an email or a text or a missed paperwork signed on time for my policy, Her team is on point. Great Customer service and support by far. I'll be sure to spread the word around on how great this insurance has been for me. Thank you again Marla and everyone at State Farm ❤️"
Profile photo of Michelle Papp

Michelle Papp

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Papp
"Awesome place"
Profile photo of Eric Erickson

Eric Erickson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Erickson
"Great help"
Profile photo of John Hoinowski

John Hoinowski

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoinowski
"Personable. Friendly. Home town folk!"
Profile photo of james tremethick

james tremethick

July 15, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by james tremethick
"Lifelong state farm customer, outstanding service and value with my previous agent. Since I've moved here 3 months ago I'm on my 4th attempt to rectify what appears to be an over-billing issue. 2 office visits and 2 phone calls later and I have no answers, no responses on how to proceed, no attempt to satisfy my insurance issue. It feels as if Marla and her staff have no time or interest in solving this other than to say "we're looking into it and get back to you". For a couple months now. I'm quickly losing my sense of loyalty to this company."
Profile photo of John M

John M

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John M
"Outstanding customer service. Super friendly people there."
Profile photo of Robodeth

Robodeth

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Robodeth
"Informative and straight forward. Friendly and backfill. Most insurance agencies are not as informative."
Profile photo of Miguel Laureano

Miguel Laureano

September 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel Laureano
"Too expensive I found a cheaper place for insurance for the same coverage they quoted me on"
Profile photo of Allen Jaeger

Allen Jaeger

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Allen Jaeger
"Great place to get what you really want to get ahold of Debbie so you can harass her"
Profile photo of Anthony Clements

Anthony Clements

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Clements
"Staff is always friendly!"
Profile photo of Barb Bacsa

Barb Bacsa

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Bacsa
"Very helpful."